لماذا نفط؟

تميزت شركة خدمات النفط من خلال توفير جميع احتياجات عملائها الكرام من البنزين، الديزل، الزيوت وخدمات السيارات والأسواق الصغيرة

معلومات التواصل
  • شارع عبدالرحمن الداخل حي النهضة جدة
  • +966-12-2889131
  • +966-12-2889131 Ext: 2309/2609
  • info@naft.com.sa

من نحن؟

نفط هي شركة تعمل في مجال محطات الوقود وخدمة السيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية وقد تأسست عام 1987. تقوم شركة نفط بتوزيع المنتجات والخدمات البترولية في المملكة العربية السعودية، وهي جزء من مجموعة دولية من الشركات المملوكة للشيخ محمد حسين علي العمودي وتدار من قبل ميدروك القابضة. ونتميز كوننا واحدة من أكبر الشركات المعترف بها لجودتها الاستثنائية وموثوقية منتجاتها وخدماتها، إذ نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات البترولية وتقع محطاتنا في المدن الرئيسية في المملكة.


رؤيتنا

نحن دائما نتطلع للمستقبل

شركة نفط للخدمات هي واحدة من سلسلة المحطات الخدماتية الرائدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

مهمتنا

نحن دائما نكمل مهمتنا

في مسعى جاد لنكون أكثر الشركات تفضيلاً بفضل خدماتنا الأكثر اقبالا في المملكة العربية السعودية، سنسعى دائما للتفوق في تقديم الأفضل فيما يخص احتياجات وتوقعات عملائنا المتغيرة من خلال توفير مستمر لخدمات صديقة وممتازة ومن خلال تحسين كفاءات و نوعية الموظفين والعمليات والخدمات وبيئة الأعمال. الشركة أيضا تقدم مجموعة أوسع من الخدمات الموجودة في كل المدن الرئيسية بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

قيمنا

قيمنا محط الانظار

الالتزام بالقيم و الأخلاق الإسلامية هو جزء محوري من فلسفة شركة نفط. ومن أهم القيم أيضا العمل على تمكين موظفينا الكامل، والتواصل المفتوح ومكافأة الأداء الممتاز وميزات أساسية أخرى تمثل كلها ثقافة شركة نفط. ستستمر شركة نفط في أن تكون عضوا صالحا في المجتمع وستسعى دائما لتحسين وتطوير أداءها، كما نحسن أداءنا من أجل الرفع من عائداتنا على المدى الطويل


تاريخنا

خبرتنا هي كل ما تحتاجه

اليوم، شركة نفط تمتلك وتدير أكثر من 199 من مجمعات محطات االوقود وخدمة السيارات في المناطق الغربية والوسطى والشرقية والجنوبية من المملكة العربية السعودية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم شركة نفط خدماتها لتلبية احتياجات مجموعة كاملة من العملاء، الذين يحتاجون إلى إمدادات كبيرة لعملياتها.

هل انت مهتم بخدماتنا الإلكترونية؟ سجل الآن

WHY NAFT?

NAFT has been distinguished in providing all the needs to our valued customers with petrol, diesel, oils, car services and mini markets.

CONTACT INFO
  • Abdulrahman Aldakhel Street, An Nahdah Dist, Jeddah
  • +966-12-2889131
  • +966-12-2889131 Ext: 2309/2609
  • info@naft.com.sa

Who We Are?

NAFT is a gas station operating company in Saudi Arabia founded in 1987. NAFT distributes petroleum products and services within Saudi Arabia. NAFT is part of an international group of companies owned by Sheikh Mohammed Hussein Ali Al Amoudi and managed by MIDROC Holdings. We are one of the largest and recognized for the exceptional quality and reliability of its products and services. We are offering a wide variety of petroleum products and services and our stations are located in prime cities in the Kingdom.


Vision

we always look to the future

Naft Services Company is one of the leading service station chains in Saudi Arabia.

Mission

we always complete our missions

In our earnest endeavour to be the most preferred services station chain in Saudi Arabia, we shall strive hard to excel in catering for the changing needs and expectation of our customers by always providing excellent friendly and courteous service through continually improving the quality of employees, processes, services and business environment. Offering wider variety of services being present in all major cites of Saudi Arabia.

Our Values

consider our values

Adherence to the Islamic ethics is a pivotal part of Naft philosophy. Total employee empowerment, open communication and reward for excellent performance are also fundamental features of NAFT culture. NAFT shall continue to be a good member of the community and shall help in its improvement & development as we improve our performance we shall maximize our profit in the long term.


NAFT AT A GLANCE

our experience is all you need

Today, NAFT owns and operates to more than 199 gas station complexes in the Western, Central, Eastern, Northern and Southern Regions of Saudi Arabia. Additionally NAFT is catering for the needs of whole spectrum of customers, who need bulk supplies for their operations.

Interested in our e-services? Register now »