لماذا نفط؟

تميزت شركة خدمات النفط من خلال توفير جميع احتياجات عملائها الكرام من البنزين، الديزل، الزيوت وخدمات السيارات والأسواق الصغيرة

معلومات التواصل
  • شارع عبدالرحمن الداخل حي النهضة جدة
  • +966-12-2889131
  • +966-12-2889131 Ext: 2309/2609
  • info@naft.com.sa

المقدمة

هذه الشروط والأحكام تحكم استخدامك هذا الموقع. باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط بالكامل. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام أو أي جزء من هذه الشروط والأحكام، يجب عدم استخدام هذا الموقع.

[يجب ان تكون على الاقل [18] سنة من العمر لاستخدام هذا الموقع. باستخدام هذا الموقع [وبالموافقة على هذه الشروط والأحكام] فإنك تقر وتتعهد بأنك لا تقل عن [18] سنة من العمر.]

1. قبول الشروط

الخدمات التي تقدمه شركة خدمات النفط إلى المستخدم تخضع لشروط الاستخدام التالية ("اتفاقية الاستخدام"). تحتفظ شركة خدمات النفط بالحق في تحديث شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت دون إشعار المستخدم. ويمكن الاطلاع على النسخة الأحدث من شروط الاستخدام عن طريق النقر على الرابط "شروط الاستخدام" الموجود في الجزء السفلي من صفحات الويب.

أ. باستخدام خدمات شركة خدمات النفط وموقع (Naft)، يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بكافة الشروط. استخدام موقع Naft علي الأنترنت هو شخصي للمستخدم فقط وغير قابل للتحويل إلى أي شخص أو كيان آخر. المستخدم هو المسؤول عن كل استخدامات الحساب الخاص به (تحت أي اسم أو كلمة المرور) والتأكد من أن جميع استخدامات الحساب يتوافق تماما مع أحكام هذه الاتفاقية. يجب أن يكون المستخدم مسؤولا عن المحافظة على سرية اسم المستخدم كلمة المرور.

ب. شركة خدمات النفط لها الحق في أي وقت في تغيير أو إيقاف أي ميزة او خدمة في موقع Naft، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، المحتوى، ساعات تواجد الخدمة أوالأدوات اللازمة للوصول الي الخدمة.

2.شروط التغير

يحق لشركة خدمات النفط في أي وقت تغيير أو تعديل الشروط والأحكام المطبقة على استخدام المستخدم لموقع Naft ، أو أي جزء منه، أو لفرض شروط جديدة، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، اضافة رسوم او رسوم استخدام. هذه التغييرات، تعديلات، إضافات أو الحذف نافذا فور بعد الإخطار عنها، عن طريق ليس على سبيل الحصر، نشرها على موقع Naft، أو عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو البريد التقليدي، أو بأي وسيلة أخرى تخبر المستخدم. ويعتبر أي استخدام لموقعNaft من قبل المستخدم بعد هذا الإشعار يشكل قبولا من قبل المستخدم علي مثل هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات أو الإضافات.

3. سلوك المستخدم

  • يجب علي المستخدم استخدام موقع Naft لأغراض مشروعة فقط. لا يجب على المستخدم نشر أو بث من خلال موقع Naft أي مواد مخالفة أو تنتهك بأي شكل من الأشكال حقوق الآخرين او أمر غير قانوني او مهددة أو مسيئة أو قذف أو تمس حقوق الخصوصية أو دعاية (مبتذلة او فاحشه او مدنسة أو غير مرغوب فيها) او التي تشجع على سلوك من شأنه أن يشكل جريمة جنائية او تؤدي إلى مسؤولية مدنية أو ينتهك أي قانون، أو التي تحتاج الي موافقة مسبقة من شركة خدمات النفط. لن يسمح بأي سلوك من قبل المستخدم يقيد أو يمنع أي مستخدم آخر من استخدام أو الاستمتاع بخدمات موقع Naft. يجب عدم استخدام المستخدم موقع Naft للإعلان أو القيام بأي اعمال تجارية، بما في ذلك علي سبيل المثال لا الحصر، طلب من المستخدمين للاشتراك في خدمات أخرى منافسة لشركة خدمات النفط.

  • موقع Naft يحتوي على مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وغيرها من المعلومات السرية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، النص والبرامج والصور والفيديو والرسومات، والموسيقى والصوت. محتويات موقع Naft محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر المعمول بها في [المملكة العربية السعودية] . شركة خدمات النفط تملك حق المؤلف في اختيار وتنسيق وترتيب وتعزيز مثل هذا المحتوى، وكذلك المحتوى الأصلي لها. لا يحق للمستخدم تعديل أو نشر أو بث أو المشاركة في نقل أو بيع أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة، أو بأي شكل من الأشكال استغلال أي مضمون كليا أو جزئيا. يحق للمستخدم تحميل مواد محفوظة الحقوق للاستخدام الشخصي فقط. لا يسمح النسخ أو إعادة توزيع أو إعادة إرسال أو نشر أو الاستغلال التجاري من المواد التي يتم تنزيلها من دون إذن صريح من شركة خدمات النفط صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر.

4. انهاء الخدمة

  • من حق شركة خدمات النفط أو المستخدم أن ينهي هذا الاتفاق في أي وقت.

  • من حق شركة خدمات النفط بدون سابق انذار الغاء حساب المستخدم في حال وجود أي سلوك من قبل المستخدم يعتبر غير مقبول من وجهة نظر شركة خدمات النفط، أو في حال وجود أي خرق من المستخدم لهذا الاتفاقية.

  • من حق شركة خدمات النفط إلغاء أي مستخدم وعدم الالتزام بإرجاع ما دفعه لو قدمت شكوى من مستقبل الرسائل تفيد بأنه تضرر بشكل أو بآخر بسبب الرسائل المرسلة من المستخدم أو إرسال رسائل له بدون أخذ موافقته.

  • في حالة طلب العميل إلغاء الخدمة واسترجاع نقوده نقوم بإرجاع المبلغ المتبقي له (بعد حساب قيمة ما أستهلكه من نقاط) ويخصم 20 ريال مصاريف إدارية في حالة الشراء النقدي أما إذا تم الشراء عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان فيخصم 10 دولار (1 دولار=3,76 ريال سعودي) مصاريف إدارية بعد حسم قيمة النقاط المستهلكة.

  • شركة خدمات النفط لها الحق في حذف الرسالة في حال مخالفتها لشروط استخدام الموقع أو شروط هيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات في المملكة العربية السعودية أو إيقاف الحساب نهائياً دون أي تعويض لمرسل الرسالة بسبب مخالفته لشروط استخدام الموقع.

5. حساب المستخدم، كلمة المرور، والأمان

إذا تطلب لأي من الخدمات فتح حساب، يجب على المستخدم إكمال عملية التسجيل من خلال موقع Naft وإدخال المعلومات الحديثة والصحيحة حسب ما هو مطلوب في صفحة التسجيل. وسوف يقوم المستخدم باختيار كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم. بعد التسجيل يكون المستخدم مسئول مسئولية كاملة على الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم. وعلاوة على ذلك، المستخدم مسؤول عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت حسابه. يوافق المستخدم على أن يخطر شركة خدمات النفط على الفور عند أي استخدام غير مصرح به لحسابه أو أي خرق أمني. شركة خدمات النفط لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي خسارة قد يتكبدها المستخدم نتيجة لاستخدام شخص آخر لحساب المستخدم أو كلمة المرور بعلمة او بدون علمه. يكون المستخدم ايضا مسؤولا عن الخسائر التي قد يتكبدها شركة خدمات النفط أو أي طرف آخر بسبب استخدام شخص آخر لحساب المستخدم أو كلمة المرور. لا يجوز استخدام المستخدم حساب أي شخص آخر في أي وقت، دون الحصول على إذن من صاحب الحساب.

6. الضمان و تحديد المسؤولية

  • يوافق المستخدم صراحة على استخدام موقع Naft على مسؤوليته. لا شركة خدمات النفط اوالشركات التابعة لها ولا أي من موظفيهم أو وكلائها أو موفري المحتوى طرف ثالث أو المرخصين تضمن أن موقع Naft سيكون دون انقطاع أو خاليا من الأخطاء. كما أنها لا تعطي أي ضمان للنتائج التي يمكن ان يحصل عليها المستخدم من استخدام موقع Naft، أو فيما يتعلق بدقة أو موثوقية أو محتوى أي معلومات أو خدمة أو البضائع المقدمة من خلال موقع Naft.

  • موقع Naft متوفر كما هو دون ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، ضمانات الملكية أو الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتجارة أو الملاءمة لغرض معين، عدا تلك الضمانات التي تنطوي عليها وغير قابلة للاستثناء أو تقييد أو تعديل بموجب القوانين المعمول بها في هذا الاتفاق.

  • هذا التبرؤ من المسؤولية القانونية ينطبق على أي أضرار أو إصابات تنجم عن أي قصور في الأداء أو خطأ أو إغفال أو انقطاع أو حذف أو عيب أو تأخير في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو فشل الاتصال أو سرقة أو تدمير أو الوصول غير المصرح به لتغير أو استخدام السجلات سواء عن طريق خرق أو إهمال أو تحت أي سبب آخر. يقر المستخدم على وجه التحديد أن شركة خدمات النفط ليست مسؤولة عن أي تشهيرا أو إساءة أو سلوك غير قانوني من مستخدمين آخرين أو أطراف ثالثة بل تقع بكاملها على عاتق المستخدم.

  • نقاط الرسائل صالحة لمدة سنتين من تاريخ الفاتورة الأخير.

  • شركة خدمات النفط غير مسؤول عن تأخير الرسائل أو ضياعها في الحالات التالية: كتابة أرقام الجوال بشكل خاطئ عدم توفر خدمة الرسائل النصية أو اللغة المستخدمة أو عدم التوافقية في جوال المستقبل عدم توفر تغطية لشبكة الجوال في جوال المستقبل أو خارج نطاق التغطية

توفر شركة خدمات النفط المحدودة هذا الموقع والمعلومات الواردة فيه، وأي إشارة أو إستخدام لمصطلح الشركة لاحقا يعني شركة خدمات النفط المحدودة ، وباستخدام هذا الموقع يوافق المستخدم على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الصفحة أو في أي جزء آخر من الموقع، علما بأن هذه الشروط والأحكام تخضع للتغيير أو التعديل في أي وقت بدون سابق إنذار. ويخضع استخدام هذا الموقع لأنظمة المملكة العربية السعودية.

بعض الصفحات الخاصة بالموقع من خدمات، أو مميزات، أو عروض تخضع كل منها لشروط استخدامها و أحكامها الخاصة وينبغي أن توافق على الالتزام بشروط استخدام هذه الخدمات. و في حال وجود أي تعارض، فإن شروط و أحكام المنتجات والخدمات والمميزات هي التي تعتبر نافذة المفعول.

قد تقدم شركة نفط روابط على هذا الموقع لموردين آخرين و أطراف ثالثة. و يتم تقديم هذه الروابط لمنحك فرصة الاستفادة من فوائد منتجاتهم أو خدماتهم. و تعتبر شركة نفط غير مسؤولة عن كيفية جمع الأطراف الأخرى أو استخدامها لمعلومات التعريف الشخصية عنك. و ننصح بمراجعة سياسات الخصوصية التابعة لكل المواقع المرتبطة التي تقوم بزيارتها. فعند زيارتك مواقع الأطراف الأخرى، تكون غير خاضع/ خارج نطاق الحماية التي توفرها سياسات أمن وخصوصية شركة نفط. و لا تتحمل الشركة أي مسؤولية عن محتويات مواقع الأطراف الأخرى. و لا تمثل الشركة الطرف الآخر و لا العضو إذا دخل كلاهما في معاملة.

لا يحق لمستخدم الموقع نسخ أو طباعة أو تحميل أي من محتويات هذا الموقع إلا للاستعمال الشخصي، ويجب أن تحتفظ أي نسخ تتم لهذا الغرض بجميع علامات وإشعارات حقوق النشر والملكية بنفس الشكل والطريقة الموضحة على الأصل.

يحظر على مستخدم الموقع نسخ أو حفظ أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتوياته في أي موقع آخر أو حفظه في أي نظام الكتروني عام أو خاص لاستخلاص البيانات بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة.

ما لم يتم النص على غير ذلك، تعتبر العلامات التجارية والشعارات المعروضة على هذا الموقع ملكا للشركة، ولا يحق للمستخدم نسخ أو استخدام هذه العلامات بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة من الشركة.

إتاحة وتوفر الموقع: تحاول الشركة أن يكون الموقع متوفرا ومتاحا للمستخدم على مدار الساعة إلا أنها لا تكون مسؤولة عن عدم توفره وإتاحته لأي سبب ولأي فترة زمنية، ويمكن تعليق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع بشكل مؤقت أو دائم بدون سابق إنذار.

الدقة والضمانات: تبذل الشركة ما بوسعها للتأكد من أن تكون المعلومات المعروضة في هذا الموقع وافية ودقيقة بقدر الإمكان عند عرضها، ولكنها لا تضمن نوعية ودقة وتوقيت واكتمال أي من تلك المعلومات في أي وقت، علماً بأنه تم تقديم محتوى هذا الموقع "كما هو" بدون أي شروط أو ضمانات أو أي أحكام أخرى من أي نوع.

تحديد المسؤولية : لا تقر الشركة بأي حال من الأحوال بمسؤوليتها عن أي أضرار أو خسائر بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأضرار والخسائر أو المصاريف مباشرة كانت أم غير مباشرة، أو خاصة أو تابعة أو عرضية، تترتب على أو تتصل بالموقع أو استخدامه أو عدم إمكانية استخدامه من قبل أي طرف أو أي إخفاق في الأداء أو خطأ أو قصور أو انقطاع أو عيب أو تأخر في التشغيل أو الإرسال أو وجود فيروس حاسب آلي أو تعطل النظام أو الخط حتى وإن تم إطلاع الشركة أو ممثليها على إمكانية ترتب مثل تلك الخسائر أو الأضرار أو المصاريف.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة نفط

إن شركة خدمات النفط المحدودة هي المالك الوحيد لحقوق الطبع الخاصة بالصفحات وشاشات عرضها، وكذلك المواد والمعلومات المدرجة فيها، وأسلوب ترتيبها وعرضها ما لم تتم الإشارة إلى عكس ذلك.

أي حقوق ممنوحة غير مصرح بها هنا محفوظة.

هل انت مهتم بخدماتنا الإلكترونية؟ سجل الآن

WHY NAFT?

NAFT has been distinguished in providing all the needs to our valued customers with petrol, diesel, oils, car services and mini markets.

CONTACT INFO
  • Abdulrahman Aldakhel Street, An Nahdah Dist, Jeddah
  • +966-12-2889131
  • +966-12-2889131 Ext: 2309/2609
  • info@naft.com.sa

INTRODUCTION

These terms and conditions govern your use of this website; by using this website, you accept these terms and conditions in full. If you disagree with these terms and conditions or any part of these terms and conditions, you must not use this website.

[You must be at least [18] years of age to use this website. By using this website [and by agreeing to these terms and conditions] you warrant and represent that you are at least [18] years of age.]

1. ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

The services that Naft Service Company provides to User is subject to the following Terms of Use ("TOU"). Naft Service Company reserves the right to update the TOU at any time without notice to User. The most current version of the TOU can be reviewed by clicking on the "Terms & Conditions" hypertext link located at the bottom of our Web pages.

A. By using Naft Service Company (Naft), User agrees to comply with all of the terms and conditions hereof. The right to use Naft WEBSITE is personal to User and is not transferable to any other person or entity. User is responsible for all use of User's Account (under any screen name or password) and for ensuring that all use of User's Account complies fully with the provisions of this Agreement. User shall be responsible for protecting the confidentiality of User's password(s).

B. Naft Service Company shall have the right at any time to change or discontinue any aspect or feature of Naft WEBSITE, including, but not limited to, content, hours of availability, and equipment needed for access or use.

2. CHANGED TERMS

Naft Service Company shall have the right at any time to change or modify the terms and conditions applicable to User's use of Naft WEBSITE, or any part thereof, or to impose new conditions, including, but not limited to, adding fees and charges for use. Such changes, modifications, additions or deletions shall be effective immediately upon notice thereof, which may be given by means including, but not limited to, posting on Naft WEBSITE, or by electronic or conventional mail, or by any other means by which User obtains notice thereof. Any use of Naft WEBSITE by User after such notice shall be deemed to constitute acceptance by User of such changes, modifications or additions.

3. USER CONDUCT

  • User shall use Naft WEBSITE for lawful purposes only. User shall not post or transmit through Naft WEBSITE any material which violates or infringes in any way upon the rights of others, which is unlawful, threatening, abusive, defamatory, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, vulgar, obscene, profane or otherwise objectionable, which encourages conduct that would constitute a criminal offense, give rise to civil liability or otherwise violate any law, or which, without Naft Service Company 's express prior approval, contains advertising or any solicitation with respect to products or services. Any conduct by a User that in Naft Service Company 's discretion restricts or inhibits any other User from using or enjoying Naft WEBSITE will not be permitted. User shall not use Naft WEBSITE to advertise or perform any commercial solicitation, including, but not limited to, the solicitation of users to become subscribers of other on-line information services competitive with Naft Service Company.

  • Naft WEBSITE contains copyrighted material, trademarks and other proprietary information, including, but not limited to, text, software, photos, video, graphics, music and sound, and the entire contents of Naft WEBSITE are copyrighted as a collective work under the [Saudi Arabia] copyright laws. Naft Service Company owns a copyright in the selection, coordination, arrangement and enhancement of such content, as well as in the content original to it. User may not modify, publish, transmit, participate in the transfer or sale, create derivative works, or in any way exploit, any of the content, in whole or in part. User may download copyrighted material for User's personal use only. Except as otherwise expressly permitted under copyright law, no copying, redistribution, retransmission, publication or commercial exploitation of downloaded material will be permitted without the express permission of Naft Service Company and the copyright owner. In the event of any permitted copying, redistribution or publication of copyrighted material, no changes in or deletion of author attribution, trademark legend or copyright notice shall be made. User acknowledges that it does not acquire any ownership rights by downloading copyrighted material.

4. TERMINATION

  • Naft Service Company or the user has The right to terminate this Agreement at any time.

  • Either Naft Service Company or User may terminate this Agreement at any time. Without limiting the foregoing, Naft Service Company shall have the right to immediately terminate User's Account in the event of any conduct by User which Naft Service Company, in its sole discretion, considers to be unacceptable, or in the event of any breach by User of this Agreement.

  • Naft Service Company has The right to terminate this Agreement at any time and lack of commitment to what he paid if the message receiver filed a complaint stating that one way or another been affected because of the messages sent from the user or send messages to him without taking his consent.

  • In the case of the user’s request to cancel the service and retrieve his money, we return the remaining amount (after calculating the value of the consumed points) and deduct 20 riyals’ administrative expenses in the case of cash purchases If purchased by credit card deduct $ 10 (US $ 1 = 3.76 riyals SAR) administrative expenses, after deducting the consumed points value.

  • Naft Service Company has The right to delete any message in case of any violation of the Terms and conditions of this site or the terms of communications and Information Technology Commission of Saudi Arabia or Terminate the account permanently without any compensation.

5. MEMBER ACCOUNT, PASSWORD, AND SECURITY

If any of the Services requires User to open an account, User must complete the registration process by providing Naft Service Company with current, complete and accurate information as prompted by the applicable registration form. User also will choose a password and a user name. User is entirely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of User’s password and account. Furthermore, User is entirely responsible for any and all activities that occur under User’s account. User agrees to notify Naft Service Company immediately of any unauthorized use of User’s account or any other breach of security. Naft Service Company will not be liable for any loss that User may incur as a result of someone else using User’s password or account, either with or without User’s knowledge. However, User could be held liable for losses incurred by Naft Service Company or another party due to someone else using User’s account or password. User may not use anyone else's account at any time, without the permission of the account holder.

6. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY; LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

  • user expressly agrees that use of Naft website is at user's sole risk. neither Naft Service Company, its affiliates nor any of their respective employees, agents, third party content providers or licensors warrant that Naft website will be uninterrupted or error free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from use of Naft website, or as to the accuracy, reliability or content of any information, service, or merchandise provided through Naft website.

  • Naft website is provided on an "as is" basis without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title or implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, other than those warranties which are implied by and incapable of exclusion, restriction or modification under the laws applicable to this agreement.

  • this disclaimer of liability applies to any damages or injury caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use of record, whether for breach of contract, tortious behavior, negligence, or under any other cause of action. user specifically acknowledges that Naft Service Company is not liable for the defamatory, offensive or illegal conduct of other users or third-parties and that the risk of injury from the foregoing rests entirely WITH USER.

  • The SMS Points is valid for the period of two year from the last invoice date..

  • You understand and agree that any delays in sending and/or loss of messages is not De responsibility in the following cases: Incorrect input of mobile numbers Unavailability of SMS service, usage of slang, or if the SMS is incompatible with the Receiver's phone. Unviability of network coverage for the receiver’s phone or if the receiver is out of the network coverage area.

NAFT Services Co. Ltd (referred to as the Company) offers the present website to its customers. By using it, the user agrees to abide by all the Terms and Conditions published on this page or on any other part of the website.

Terms and Conditions are permanently subject to change or modification, without previous notice, knowing that the entire website is under the regulations of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Some pages of the website related to services, features and benefits, and offers are subject to their respective Terms and Conditions, upon which the user should agree. However, in the case of contradiction between them and the general Terms and Conditions, the one relevant to services, features and benefits, and offers take effect.

NAFT may include links of other suppliers and third parties for the users to benefit from their products or services. However, the Company is not responsible of the procedure the third parties adopt when requesting the users’ personal information. Therefore, we recommend you as a user review the privacy and security policy of each link you log in to. In fact, when you log in to third parties’ websites, you will not be subject/or under the security and privacy zone provided by NAFT. Moreover, the Company is not responsible of their websites’ content and does not represent the third parties or the user in any case even while they both deal together to perform a transaction.

The user does not have the right to copy or save any part of this website, unless it is for personal use only. In this case, he has to save the copies and keep all the copyrights signs, notes and notices as per the original pages.

The user is also forbidden to copy any part of this website on other web pages or save it on any other public or private electronic system for data collection reasons, without previous written permission from the Company.

Apart from a text stating the opposite, all the trademarks, brands and slogans displayed on the website are considered of the Company property and the user is forbidden to copy or use them, without previous written permission from the Company Website availability: the Company tries to maintain the website available 24/7 but it is not responsible of any opposite situation due to any reason and for any period of time. The website might be temporarily unavailable, without short notice..

Accuracy and guarantee: the Company deploys all its efforts to ensure the correctness and accuracy of all the displayed information. However, it does not guarantee the accuracy, the timing and the completion of this information at any time, knowing that all the content is published, “As is” and without any restrictions or guarantees or other kind of regulations.

Responsibility definition: the Company is not responsible, in any case, of the damages or losses related, but not necessarily limited, to damages, losses or expenses whether direct or indirect, private or associated or accidental, which are related to the website or its use or impossibility to use by any given party, or related to any performance failure or deficiency or disconnection or operational delay or late sending or viruses or system and connection failure, even if the Company or its representatives were informed of such possibilities.

All Rights Reserved To NAFT Services Co Ltd

The Company is the only owner of all copyrights related to the pages, the display screens, the content and information included, and the style of publishing them, unless it is stated otherwise.

Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

Interested in our e-services? Register now »